23 New Switch Games ANNOUNCED for Week 3 January 2018 | Nintendo News

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


Every Game Announcement for the Nintendo Switch over the past week 01/15/18 thru 01/21/18

I’ve added gameplay of every game announced.

Music Credit to Tater-Tot Tunes for his awesome 8-bit Remixes: https://youtu.be/ByBpeZfBDz4

Games & Sources:

Nintendo Labo: https://youtu.be/P3Bd3HUMkyU
Gundam: https://gematsu.com/2018/01/sd-gundam-g-generation-genesis-coming-switch-april-26-japan
SpaceJacked: http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2018/01/get_ready_to_blast_aliens_in_spacejacked_coming_to_switch_this_year
D3 Publisher Announcement: http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2018/01/d3_publisher_primes_a_salvo_of_switch_eshop_titles
Masters of Anima: https://gematsu.com/2018/01/masters-anima-ps4-xbox-one-switch-pc-gameplay-trailer
RBI Baseball 18: http://nintendoeverything.com/r-b-i-baseball-18-announced-coming-to-switch/
Saturday Morning RPG: http://nintendoeverything.com/saturday-morning-rpg-announced-for-switch-will-be-sold-physically/
Aegis Defenders: http://nintendoeverything.com/humble-bundle-publishing-aegis-defenders-on-switch/
Super Chariot: https://twitter.com/Microids_off/status/952934070455095298
Epic Loon: http://nintendoeverything.com/epic-loon-confirmed-for-switch/
Neo Atlas 1469: http://nintendoeverything.com/neo-atlas-1469-announced-for-switch-out-on-april-19-in-japan/
Super One More Jump: http://nintendoeverything.com/death-squared-dev-bringing-super-one-more-jump-to-switch-soon/
Super Pug DX: http://nintendoeverything.com/turbo-pug-dx-coming-to-switch/
Dream Alone: http://nintendoeverything.com/dream-alone-coming-to-switch/
Fantasy Hero: http://nintendoeverything.com/fantasy-hero-unsigned-legacy-launching-on-switch-next-week/
Qbik: http://nintendoeverything.com/qbik-hitting-switch-on-january-18/
Wild Guns Reloaded: http://nintendoeverything.com/wild-guns-reloaded-rated-for-switch-in-taiwan/
Boxy Racers: http://nintendoeverything.com/boxy-racers-hitting-the-japanese-switch-eshop-next-week/
TorqueL: http://nintendoeverything.com/torquel-physics-modified-edition-heading-soon-to-the-japanese-switch-eshop/
Baseball Riot: http://nintendoeverything.com/baseball-riot-heading-to-switch/

#RioGaming #NintendoSwitch #Switch

2 Comments on “23 New Switch Games ANNOUNCED for Week 3 January 2018 | Nintendo News”

  1. Another week with a ton of titles to check out in the future.

    Gundam
    Aegis Defender
    Masters of Anima
    Saturday Morning RPG
    Epic Loon
    Wild Guns Reloaded
    Spacedecked
    Dream Alone
    Super Chariot
    Turbo Pug DX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.